SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Page 14 of 15 Previous  1 ... 8 ... 13, 14, 15  Next

Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Tue Jan 02, 2018 12:24 pm

Soccalot numbers :
5, 7, 10 & 15 as drawn by Gavin Nicholls.
No winners and next week's prize is £8,750 to be drawn on Monday 8th January.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Jan 08, 2018 12:26 pm

Soccalot numbers :
4, 7, 8 & 20 as drawn by Chris Jones.
No winners and next week's prize is £9,000 to be drawn on Monday 15th January.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Jan 15, 2018 1:16 pm

Soccalot numbers :
4, 9, 10 & 19.
No winners and next week's prize is £9,250.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:27 pm

Soccalot numbers :
10, 14, 21 & 23 as drawn by Andrew Taylor.
No winners and next week's prize is £9,500 to be drawn on Monday 29th January.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Jan 29, 2018 12:29 pm

Soccalot numbers :
3, 5, 13 & 14 as drawn by Gavin Nicholls.
No winners and next week's prize is £9,750 to be drawn on Monday 5th February.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Feb 05, 2018 12:37 pm

Soccalot numbers :
5, 10, 12 & 15 as drawn by Richie Davies.
No winners and next week's prize is £10,000 to be drawn on Monday 12th February.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Feb 12, 2018 12:48 pm

Soccalot numbers :
10, 11, 14 & 19 as drawn by Chris Jones.
There is 1 winning claim for the £10,000 jackpot and next week's prize is £1,000 to be drawn on Monday 19th February.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Feb 19, 2018 12:10 pm

Soccalot numbers :
8, 10, 21 & 23 as drawn by Lindsey Lang.
No winners and next week's prize is £1,250 to be drawn on Monday 26th February.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Feb 26, 2018 12:19 pm

Soccalot numbers :
7, 19, 23 & 24 as drawn by Keiron Isaac.
No winners and next week's prize is £1,500 to be drawn on Monday 5th March.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Mar 05, 2018 12:26 pm

Soccalot numbers :
7, 13, 16 & 22 as drawn by Debbie Jones.
No winners and next week's prize is £1,750 to be drawn on Monday 12th March.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Mar 12, 2018 1:19 pm

Soccalot numbers :
14, 16, 19 & 20 as drawn by Richie Davies.
No winners and next week's prize is £2,000 to be drawn on Monday 19th March.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Mar 19, 2018 1:17 pm

Soccalot numbers :
11, 12, 18 & 22 as drawn by Debbie Jones.
No winners and next week's prize is £2,250 to be drawn on Monday 26th March in Romans at Merthyr Town FC, 7pm as usual.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Mar 26, 2018 12:35 pm

Soccalot numbers :
5, 9, 15 & 21 as drawn by Alyson Evans.
No winners and next week's prize is £2,500 to be drawn on Tuesday 3rd April at Cefn Social Club, 7pm as usual.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Tue Apr 03, 2018 1:10 pm

Soccalot numbers :
1, 3, 10 & 12 as drawn by Geraint Monger.
No winners and next week's prize is £2,750 to be drawn on Monday 9th April.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Apr 09, 2018 12:41 pm

Soccalot numbers :
4, 5, 13 & 16 as drawn by Debbie Jones.
No winners and next week's prize is £3,000 to be drawn on Monday 16th April.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Apr 16, 2018 12:17 pm

Soccalot numbers :
1, 11, 17 & 20 as drawn by Huw Hodges.
No winners and next week's prize is £3,250 to be drawn on Monday 23rd April.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Apr 23, 2018 1:46 pm

Soccalot numbers :
1, 5, 10 & 12 as drawn by Gareth Hughes.
No winners and next week's prize is £3,500 to be drawn on Monday 30th April.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Apr 30, 2018 12:23 pm

Soccalot numbers :
5, 8, 9 & 20 as drawn by Keiron Isaac.
No winners and next week's prize is £3,750 to be drawn on Tuesday 8th May.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Tue May 08, 2018 12:29 pm

Soccalot numbers :
1, 9, 12 & 24 as drawn by Rhys Jones.
No winners and next week's prize is £4,000 to be drawn on Monday 14th May.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon May 14, 2018 12:23 pm

Soccalot numbers :
2, 5, 7 & 10 as drawn by Geraint Monger.
No winners and next week's prize is £4,250 to be drawn on Monday 21st May.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon May 21, 2018 12:30 pm

Soccalot numbers :
4, 10, 17 & 24 as drawn by Debbie Jones.
No winners and next week's prize is £4,500 to be drawn on Tuesday 29th May.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Tue May 29, 2018 12:31 pm

Soccalot numbers :
3, 5, 16 & 22 as drawn by Keiron Isaac.
No winners and next week's prize is £4,750 to be drawn on Monday 4th June.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Jun 04, 2018 12:20 pm

Soccalot numbers :
10, 14, 18 & 22 as drawn by Chris Jones.
No winners and next week's prize is £5,000 to be drawn on Monday 11th June.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Jun 11, 2018 12:26 pm

Soccalot numbers :
5, 11, 23 & 24 as drawn by Ritchie Davies.
No winners and next week's prize is £5,250 to be drawn on Monday 18th June.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Jun 18, 2018 12:35 pm

Soccalot numbers :
8, 10, 15 & 16 as drawn by Keiron Isaac.
No winners and next week's prize is £5,500 to be drawn on Monday 25th June.

douggolfer

Posts : 614
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 14 of 15 Previous  1 ... 8 ... 13, 14, 15  Next

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum