SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Page 12 of 13 Previous  1, 2, 3 ... , 11, 12, 13  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Feb 06, 2017 12:40 pm

Soccalot numbers :
9, 13, 18 & 19 as drawn by Hue Hodges.
No winners and
next week's prize is £10,500 to be drawn on Mon 13th Feb.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:37 pm

Soccalot numbers :
3, 4, 13 & 16 as drawn by Jonathon Davies.
No winners and
next week's prize is £10,750 to be drawn on Mon 20th Feb.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Feb 20, 2017 12:41 pm

Soccalot numbers :
3, 5, 7 & 9 as drawn by Ivor Williams.
No winners and
next week's prize is £11,000 to be drawn on Mon 27th Feb.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Feb 27, 2017 12:28 pm

Soccalot numbers :
4, 7, 9 & 10 as drawn by Dai Peters.
No winners and
next week's prize is £11,250 to be drawn on Mon 6th Mar.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Mar 06, 2017 12:33 pm

Soccalot numbers :
5, 11, 19 & 22 as drawn by Gareth Jones.
No winners and
next week's prize is £11,500 to be drawn on Mon 13th Mar.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:39 pm

Soccalot numbers :
4, 7, 15 & 19 as drawn by Matthew James.
No winners and
next week's prize is £11,750 to be drawn on Mon 20th Mar.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Mar 20, 2017 2:09 pm

Soccalot numbers :
5, 11, 20 & 23 as drawn by Hillary Isitt.
There is 1 lucky winner of the £11,750 jackpot - Mark from The Baili Glas Inn. Next week's prize is £1,000 to be drawn on Mon 27th Mar.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Mar 27, 2017 12:22 pm

Soccalot numbers :
3, 5, 17 & 18 as drawn by Chris Jones.
No winners and
next week's prize is £1,250 to be drawn on Mon 3rd April.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Apr 03, 2017 12:17 pm

Soccalot numbers :
9, 18, 20 & 24 as drawn by Huw Hodges.
No winners and
next week's prize is £1,500 to be drawn on Mon 10th April.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Apr 10, 2017 12:27 pm

Soccalot numbers :
7, 11, 18 & 20 as drawn by Sarah Elliott.
There is 1 lucky winner of the £1,500 jackpot and
next week's prize is £1,000 to be drawn on Tues 18th April.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Tue Apr 18, 2017 12:33 pm

Soccalot numbers :
16, 19, 20 & 24 as drawn by Keiron Isaac.
No winners of the £1,000 and next week's prize is £1,250 to be drawn on Mon 24th April.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Apr 24, 2017 12:17 pm

Soccalot numbers :
7, 11, 16 & 22 as drawn by Alex Powles.
No winners and next week's prize is £1,500 to be drawn on Tues 2nd May.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Tue May 02, 2017 1:15 pm

Soccalot numbers :
2, 7, 9 & 12 as drawn by Carl Hunt.
No winners and next week's prize is £1,750 to be drawn on Monday 8th May.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon May 08, 2017 12:37 pm

Soccalot numbers :
6, 9, 17 & 21 as drawn by Jonathon Davies.
There is one lucky winner of the £1,750 jackpot - Hywel Davies. Next week's prize is £1,000 to be drawn on Monday 15th May.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon May 15, 2017 12:24 pm

Soccalot numbers :
1, 2, 10 & 11 as drawn by Huw Hodges.
There is one lucky winner of the £1,000 jackpot. Next week's prize is £1,000 to be drawn on Monday 22nd May.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon May 22, 2017 12:19 pm

Soccalot numbers :
17, 19, 20 & 22 as drawn by Chris Jones.
No winners and next week's prize is £1,250 to be drawn on Tuesday 30th May.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Tue May 30, 2017 12:21 pm

Soccalot numbers :
1, 4, 7 & 19 as drawn by Paddy Payne.
There is one lucky winner of the £1,250 jackpot. Next week's prize is £1,000 to be drawn on Monday 5th June.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Jun 05, 2017 12:21 pm

Soccalot numbers :
12, 15, 17 & 18 as drawn by Alex Pounds.
No winners and next week's prize is £1,250 to be drawn on Monday 12th June.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Jun 12, 2017 12:26 pm

Soccalot numbers :
8, 9, 13 & 21 as drawn by Hilary Isitt.
No winners and next week's prize is £1,500 to be drawn on Monday 19th June.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Jun 19, 2017 12:32 pm

Soccalot numbers :
8, 11, 13 & 14 as drawn by Robert Melhuish.
No winners and next week's prize is £1,750 to be drawn on Monday 26th June.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Jun 26, 2017 12:19 pm

Soccalot numbers :
1, 13, 18 & 20 as drawn by Kieron Isaacs.
No winners and next week's prize is £2,000 to be drawn on Monday 3rd July.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Jul 03, 2017 1:16 pm

Soccolot number's 01 06 10 24 No claim £ 2,250 next week

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Jul 10, 2017 12:23 pm

Soccalot numbers :
5, 17, 18 & 20 as drawn by Gavin Nicholls.
No winners and next week's prize is £2,500 to be drawn on Monday 17th July.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Jul 17, 2017 12:23 pm

Soccalot numbers :
9, 13, 22 & 23 as drawn by Richie Davies.
No winners and next week's prize is £2,750 to be drawn on Monday 24th July.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  douggolfer on Mon Jul 24, 2017 12:52 pm

Soccalot numbers :
8, 11, 17 & 21 as drawn by Debbie Jones.
No winners and next week's prize is £3,000 to be drawn on Monday 31st July.

douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: SOCCALOT INFORMATION - ARE YOU IN IT?

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 12 of 13 Previous  1, 2, 3 ... , 11, 12, 13  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum