M.T.F.C Sunday 6aside league fixture dates announced

View previous topic View next topic Go down

M.T.F.C Sunday 6aside league fixture dates announced

Post  CF48 MARTYR on Tue Jan 17, 2012 3:05 pm

‎(M.T.F.C Sunday 6aside League Fixture dates announced)

Week 1 - Sunday 22nd January 2012
Week 2 - Sunday 29th January 2012
Week 3 - Sunday 5th February 2012
Week 4 - Sunday 12th February 2012
Week 5 - Sunday 19th February 2012
Week 6 - Sunday 26th February 2012
Week 7 - Sunday 4th March 2012
Week 8 - Sunday 11th March 2012
***SUNDAY 18TH MARCH 2012*** (WEEK OFF)
Week 9 - Sunday 25th March 2012
Week 10 - Sunday 1st April 2012
***SUNDAY 8TH APRIL 2012*** (WEEK OFF)
Week 11 - Sunday 15th April 2012
***SUNDAY 22ND APRIL*** (WEEK OFF)
Week 12 - Sunday 29th April 2012
***SUNDAY 6TH MAY 2012*** (WEEK OFF)
Week 13 - Sunday 13th May 2012
Week 14 - Sunday 20th May 2012
Week 15 - Sunday 27th May 2012
***SUNDAY 3RD JUNE 2012*** (WEEK OFF)
Week 16 - Sunday 10th June 2012 (MTFC CUP & PRESENTATION)

CF48 MARTYR

Posts : 364
Join date : 2011-01-05

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum