17/18 fixtures

View previous topic View next topic Go down

17/18 fixtures

Post  douggolfer on Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:20 am

Sat Aug 12 Hitchin Town H

Tue Aug 15 Stratford Town A

Sat Aug 19 Dunstable Town A

Sat Aug 26 Farnborough H

Mon Aug 28 Hereford A

Sat Sep 9 Bishops Stortford H

Tue Sep 12 Basingstoke Town A

Sat Sep 23 Royston Town H

Tue Sep 26 Tiverton Town H

Sat Sep 30 St. Ives Town A

Sat Oct 7 Kettering Town A

Tue Oct 10 Slough Town H

Sat Oct 14 Gosport Borough H

Tue Oct 17 Weymouth A

Sat Oct 21 Hitchin Town A

Tue Oct 24 Stratford Town H

Sat Nov 4 Redditch United A

Sat Nov 11 Banbury United H

Tue Nov 14 Basingstoke Town H

Sat Nov 18 Chesham United A

Sat Nov 25 Dorchester Town H

Tue Nov 28 Tiverton Town A

Sat Dec 2 Biggleswade Town H

Sat Dec 9 St. Neots Town A

Sat Dec 16 Kings Langley A 

Sat Dec 23 King's Lynn Town H

Tue Dec 26 Hereford H

Mon Jan 1 Frome Town A

Sat Jan 6 Dunstable Town H

Sat Jan 13 Farnborough A

Sat Jan 20 Kettering Town H

Sat Jan 27 Slough Town A

Sat Feb 3 Weymouth H

Sat Feb 10 Gosport Borough A

Sat Feb 17 St. Ives Town H

Sat Feb 24 Royston Town A

Sat Mar 3 Chesham United H

Sat Mar 10 Dorchester Town A

Sat Mar 17 St. Neots Town H

Sat Mar 24 Biggleswade Town A

Sat Mar 31 Bishops Stortford A

Mon Apr 2 Frome Town H

Sat Apr 7 King's Lynn Town A

Sat Apr 14 Kings Langley H

Sat Apr 21 Banbury United A

Sat Apr 28 Redditch United H


douggolfer

Posts : 549
Join date : 2013-12-13

Back to top Go down

Re: 17/18 fixtures

Post  cliffyboy on Fri Jul 14, 2017 2:45 am

Subject to change of course! If we have a good cup run in both cups (FA Cup & FA Trophy) the schedule League fixture for that Saturday will have to be rearranged.

FA Cup Rounds:

Sat 2 Sept 1st Qual Rd

Sat 16 Sept 2nd Qual Rd
Sat 30 Sept 3rd Qual Rd
Sat 14 Oct 4th Qual Rd

FA Trophy:

Sat 28th Oct 1st Qual Rd
Sat 11th Nov 2nd Qual Rd
Sat 25th Nov 3rd Qual Rd

A good cup run always good for the fans

cliffyboy

Posts : 2234
Join date : 2010-12-19
Age : 70
Location : Bristol

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum