FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round

View previous topic View next topic Go down

FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round

Post  cliffyboy on Mon Aug 15, 2016 7:48 am

Away to either Clevedon or Barnstaple on Sat Sept 3rd

cliffyboy

Posts : 2191
Join date : 2010-12-19
Age : 70
Location : Bristol

Back to top Go down

Re: FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round

Post  cliffyboy on Mon Aug 15, 2016 5:43 pm

After Saturday's game v Cirencester we are AWAYfor the next four games Sat 27 Aug at St Ives, Mon 29 Aug at Cinderford, Sat 3 Sept at Clevedon or Barnstaple (FA Cup 1st Qal Rd) Sat 10 Sept at Hayes & Yeading - next home game after that Tues 13 Sept v Stratford . we will need a home draw in the 2nd Qual rd Rd (Sat Sept 17) as we are AWAY again on Sat 24 Sept (Hitchin) and Tues 27 Sept ( Banbury Utd)

cliffyboy

Posts : 2191
Join date : 2010-12-19
Age : 70
Location : Bristol

Back to top Go down

Re: FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round

Post  Merthyr Imp on Mon Aug 15, 2016 5:49 pm

Of course we may have a home cup replay with Clevedon or Barnstaple on Tuesday 6th September.
avatar
Merthyr Imp

Posts : 3456
Join date : 2010-12-19
Location : Penydarren

Back to top Go down

Re: FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round

Post  cliffyboy on Wed Aug 17, 2016 4:17 am

Yes that's right, only chance of a Saturday home game in September will be on the 17th (2nd Qual Rd FA Cup)

cliffyboy

Posts : 2191
Join date : 2010-12-19
Age : 70
Location : Bristol

Back to top Go down

Re: FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round

Post  Nubs on Wed Aug 17, 2016 7:56 am

That said, 6 out of 9 games in October are at home.
avatar
Nubs

Posts : 1113
Join date : 2013-05-06
Age : 55
Location : Fleur-de-Lys

Back to top Go down

Re: FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round

Post  cliffyboy on Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:25 pm

We will travel to Barnstaple on 3rd Sept after they beat Clevedon 1-0 today

cliffyboy

Posts : 2191
Join date : 2010-12-19
Age : 70
Location : Bristol

Back to top Go down

Re: FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum