Summer League Fixtures

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Summer League Fixtures

Post  MTSC (PVM branch) on Sat Jul 09, 2011 10:26 am

The summer league has arrived, the Football Club team has the following fixtures;

Friday, 15th July - Away to Farmers Arms
Friday, 22nd July - Home to Merthyr Labour Club
Friday, 29th July - Home to Angel Hotel
Friday, 5th August - Home to Farmers Arms
Friday, 12th August - Away to Merthyr Labour Club
Friday, 19th August - Away to Angel Hotel

Cup competitions from then until end of season.

If you fancy a game please get in touch otherwise why not come along and support the team in the Candac Suite?


MTSC (PVM branch)

Posts : 599
Join date : 2010-12-21

Back to top Go down

Re: Summer League Fixtures

Post  MTSC (PVM branch) on Sun Jul 17, 2011 1:46 pm

First result:-

Farmers Arms 3 Football Club 6


MTSC (PVM branch)

Posts : 599
Join date : 2010-12-21

Back to top Go down

Re: Summer League Fixtures

Post  MTSC (PVM branch) on Fri Jul 22, 2011 3:44 pm

Merthyr Labour Club 9 Football Club 0


MTSC (PVM branch)

Posts : 599
Join date : 2010-12-21

Back to top Go down

Re: Summer League Fixtures

Post  MTSC (PVM branch) on Sat Jul 30, 2011 3:56 am

Football Club 2 Angel Hotel 7
Lee Morgan and Tom Harris on target for the home team


MTSC (PVM branch)

Posts : 599
Join date : 2010-12-21

Back to top Go down

Re: Summer League Fixtures

Post  MTSC (PVM branch) on Sat Aug 06, 2011 7:36 am

Football Club 6 Farmers Arms 3


MTSC (PVM branch)

Posts : 599
Join date : 2010-12-21

Back to top Go down

Re: Summer League Fixtures

Post  MTSC (PVM branch) on Fri Aug 12, 2011 3:54 pm

Football Club 0 Merthyr Labour Club 9


MTSC (PVM branch)

Posts : 599
Join date : 2010-12-21

Back to top Go down

Re: Summer League Fixtures

Post  MTSC (PVM branch) on Fri Aug 19, 2011 3:15 pm

Angel Inn 3 MTFC 6

MTFC finish 3rd in the 4 team group.

Merthyr Labour Club win the section.


MTSC (PVM branch)

Posts : 599
Join date : 2010-12-21

Back to top Go down

Re: Summer League Fixtures

Post  MTSC (PVM branch) on Wed Aug 24, 2011 8:41 am

MTFC darts team will be at the Colliers Arms on Friday night in the first round of the Supplementary Cup


MTSC (PVM branch)

Posts : 599
Join date : 2010-12-21

Back to top Go down

Re: Summer League Fixtures

Post  MTSC (PVM branch) on Fri Aug 26, 2011 3:19 pm

MTFC crashed out of the Supplementary Cup tonight after a 5-0 defeat at the Colliers Arms


MTSC (PVM branch)

Posts : 599
Join date : 2010-12-21

Back to top Go down

Re: Summer League Fixtures

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum